Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in

Contact Us

General event and entry enquiries

Debbie Tuesley
01372 414243 | Email:

Sponsorship opportunities

Sales Team
Tel: 01372 414200 | Email:

Table bookings and entry enquiries

Amy Watson
01372 414248 | Email:


Behind the Judging: Communiqué Awards

Behind the Judging: Communiqué Awards
Find out what the chair of judges Anna Korving, senior judges Sarah Matthew and Annabelle Sandeman and previous award winners Paul Tanner, 90TEN and Emma Reynolds, Cohn & Wolfe; have to say on how the judging process works, what the judges focus on, tips on what helps and what distracts within an entry and get insights into how previous winners have created that stand out submission.