Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in

Communiqué Results 2013

The Greg Page Awards for Excellence in the use of Media

Excellence in Patient and Public Health Communications

Excellence in Digital Communications

Innovation in Healthcare Communications

Individual and Team Awards

Consultancy Awards

Contact information:

For sponsorship opportunities:
Sales Team
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414200

General event enquiries:
Debbie Tuesley
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414243