Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in

Young Achiever in Healthcare Communications

Sponsored by


Olivia Keegan

Litmus MME

Summary of work

Since joining Litmus as a graduate, Olivia has translated her natural ability as a communicator into tangible benefits for her clients, colleagues and industry through exceptional vision, commitment and dedication to best practice.

In 2011, she steered a key account through a full events programme while navigating its challenging exit strategy. Building on her relationships with clients and healthcare professionals, Olivia maintained the programme’s outstanding feedback record and enhanced industry reputation within the healthcare profession.

Beyond her team leader role, Olivia has initiated new business opportunities through existing client relationships, and supported quality standards and colleagues’ wellbeing through internal initiatives.

Judges comments

Olivia’s level of professionalism and enthusiasm is a real asset and there are few better examples of how a communications individual has enhanced industry reputation. 

Stakeholder comments

Country brand leader: Olivia, you and the team have been absolutely wonderful to work with over the past year and a half. I’m going to miss the class act that is the EyeCampus Secretariat supporting me on a daily basis.

Director of education: It has been a real pleasure to work with Olivia Keegan over the last three years as part of the EyeCampus faculty. I have found it very inspirational to work with someone so dynamic, and who has contributed so much to the projects we have initiated.

Key dates

Entry deadline 5 March 2020
Extended entry deadline 12 March 2020
Judging day 1 7 May 2020
Judging day 2 21 May 2020
Awards Ceremony 2 July 2020

Contact information:

For sponsorship opportunities:
Sales Team
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414200

General event enquiries:
Debbie Tuesley
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414243

Behind the Judging: An exclusive insight into all the major healthcare awards

Behind the Judging: Communiqué Awards
Find out what co-the chair of judges Annabelle Sandeman, senior judge Neil Flash and previous award winner Jan Steele have to say on how the judging process works, what the judges focus on, tips on what helps and what distracts within an entry and get insights into how previous winners have created that stand out submission.