Please login to the form below

Full speed ahead: Unlock the full potential of your brand tracking

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:30 EST / 15:30 GMT / 16:30 CEST

You know that you need to conduct regular research to track the performance of your brand. But is your brand tracking delivering the insights your stakeholders need?

Register now: https://bit.ly/2pOK8U4

Register now for our next live webinar in which our quantitative experts Vicky McLellan and Dr Morten Andersen will utilise knowledge and experience garnered from more than 30 years of conducting global tracking studies. They will reveal how you can unlock the full potential of your brand tracking programmes.

Key areas discussed in this webinar are: 

Setting up a new tracker
Make sure you get off to the right start. We will show you how to translate your business needs and KPIs into a research tool which asks the right people the right questions in the right way.

Refreshing an existing tracker
Over time research can become stale. If your market environment changes, the research design may no longer be appropriate to your information needs. We will reveal the signs that a tracker needs refreshing and outline the steps to take to keep it up-to-date and relevant.

Maximising the value
You need meaningful insights and actionable recommendations, sometimes very quickly as new situations arise. We will explore the ways in which you can unlock their potential, such as by maximising respondent engagement, adding bolt-on qualitative questions and creating visualised outputs for stakeholders.

Question and answer session
Following the presentation there will be a live Q&A. Submit your questions in advance when you register here »
If you’re setting up a new brand tracker or you’ve already got one but you’re not sure it’s performing at its best, this webinar is for you.

Register now: https://bit.ly/2pOK8U4

29th March 2018

Share

Tags