Please login to the form below

Live from Singapore: Oncology in APAC - Evaluating the opportunity for novel therapies

Live webinar: Tuesday 11th December 2018,16:00 SGT / 17:00 JST

Novel cancer therapies are offering patients new treatments and better outcomes worldwide. And recent changes in healthcare policies across APAC, such as China’s fast tracking approval of therapies for severe and rare diseases, have reignited interest in the APAC region as a strong market for oncology.

Register now for our next live webinar where oncology experts in APAC, Pei Li Teh and Wan Ling Neo, explore the myriad of new therapies in oncology in APAC and address 3 critical business questions which pharmaceutical marketers will need to address in order to demonstrate value to multiple stakeholders and leverage opportunities in the region:

  • What will encourage doctors to discuss novel treatments as early as possible rather than reserving efficacious therapies as a last resort?
  • What will motivate and influence a patient population to pay for an efficacious high-cost cancer treatment?
  • How can brands maximise their return on investment within the short time frame before new entrants come in?

The webinar will last for 25 minutes including a 5 minute Q&A session.

Who is this webinar for?
Anyone interested or involved in pharma marketing, emerging markets, oncology in the Asia Pacific region.

When is it?
It’s all happening on 11 December at 16:00 SGT / 8:00am GMT / 17:00 JST

Register your interest now

4th December 2018

Share

Tags

Company Details

Research Partnership

+44 (0)20 8069 5000

Contact Website

Address:
Chester House
Fulham Green
81-83 Fulham High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom