Please login to the form below

Webinar: What next for biosimilars?

Tuesday 19th July 15:00 BST/10:00 EDT/16:00 CEST

Biosimilar medicines appear to present a significant opportunity to introduce cutting-edge therapies to the treatment landscape for many diseases, while also addressing the cost-effectiveness demands now being made on global healthcare systems. However, these drugs aren’t cheap or easy to manufacture and come with considerable marketing challenges. 
Join market research consultants Laurent Chanroux and Richard Head for this complimentary webinar in which they will explore and compare biosimilars in RA and diabetes.

http://www.researchpartnership.com/news/2016/06/webinar-what-next-for-biosimilars/



6th July 2016

Share

Tags

Company Details

Research Partnership

+44 (0)20 8069 5000

Contact Website

Address:
Chester House
Fulham Green
81-83 Fulham High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom

Latest content on this profile

Webinar: Rich in potential - Exploring the opportunity for nutritionals in emerging markets
Thursday 22nd February 2018 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Research Partnership
A researcher’s guide to Key Driver Analysis
Research Manager Kayleigh Simpson explores how Key Driver Analysis can be used to answer key business
Research Partnership
Research Partnership sends a cheque for $10,000 to Forever Angels
Helping them in their mission of caring for and improving the lives of orphans and abandoned infants in Tanzania
Research Partnership
Pharma Market Research Conference, 2018
We are delighted to be presenting and exhibiting at PMRC, 14-15 February in Newark, NJ.
Research Partnership
Out of the shadows: Mental health in the Asia Pacific region
In the first of a series of articles exploring mental health in emerging markets we take an in-depth look at the situation in Asia
Research Partnership
Research Partnership has published a new patient Living with Atopic Dermatitis (US) report

Research Partnership