Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Iona Everson - commissioning editor, PMGroup
Email: ieverson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 281

Gemma Jones - reporter, PMGroup
Email: gjones@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285
Twitter: @pme_pharma

Production
Amy Watson - production assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
SEVEN STONES

Seven Stones is a creative, independent healthcare communications agency of movers and thinkers. We've been doing health differently since 1991....

Latest intelligence

Is the pharma business model ready for precision medicine?
Precision medicine promises to revolutionise patient outcomes and reduce costs for industry but is pharma ready for it? Blue Latitude Health co-founder Head of Strategy Fred Bassett explores the challenges...
ABPI2018
The NHS and ABPI at 70: inching closer to the triple win
The NHS and UK pharma’s ABPI both turn 70 this year. After years of transactional relationships, there’s a will to work more closely - but friction on prices and value...
What pharma marketers can learn from behavioural science
Pharma behavioural science and traditional emotional marketing create a powerful mix of techniques that have impact on real lives....

Infographics