Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Iona Everson - Commissioning Editor, PMGroup
Email: ieverson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 281

Andrew McConaghie - Group Editor, PMGroup
Email: amcconaghie@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @awmcconaghie

Lucy Parsons - Reporter, PMGroup
Email: lparsons@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285
Twitter: @pme_pharma

Production
Amy Watson - Production Assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - Digital Director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Havas Life Medicom

We’re a specialist-led, unified communications agency delivering connected healthcare communications, informed through fresh insights, smart thinking and inspired ideas. Our...

Latest intelligence

Precision paediatrics: Treating patients with CAR-T
Dr Stuart Adams specialises in using T-cell therapy to treat paediatric patients at Great Ormond Street Hospital. Here, he explains what it was like to develop and deliver a groundbreaking...
What does it mean to be an agile organisation
We spoke with Philip Atkinson to learn how healthcare and pharmaceutical companies can rapidly respond to changes in the market....
Battling breast cancer with precision medicine (Part 2)
Dr Mark Moasser treated breast cancer survivor Laura Holmes-Haddad (interviewed in part one) with an innovative precision medicine, which at the time was yet to be approved. Here he gives...

Infographics