Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print title Communiqué are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: info@pmlive.com

The team

EDITORIAL
Email: editor@pmlive.com

Iona Everson - Group Managing Editor, PMGroup
Email: ieverson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 281

Lucy Parsons - Reporter, PMGroup
Email: lparsons@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 285
Twitter: @pme_pharma


AWARDS
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 243


PRODUCTION

Keith Shilson - Production Director
Email: kshilson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 260

Sam Hamilton - Production Manager
Email: shamilton@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 248


SUBSCRIPTIONS
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 200


BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 242


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Eliot Hayes - Key Account Manager
Email: ehayes@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 220

George Brain - Key Account Executive
Email: gbrain@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 273


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Karl Equi
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 270


ADDRESS
PMGroup Worldwide Ltd

Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200


SOCIAL MEDIA
Twitter: @pmlivecom
LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network
LinkedIN Company Page: PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Facebook: PMLiVE

COVID-19 Updates and Daily News

Featured jobs

PMHub

Add my company
Kendle Healthcare

Company founder Neil Kendle was a pioneer in opinion leader engagement. In 2003, Neil brought together a small, dedicated team...

Latest intelligence

INFOGRAPHIC 02: The Importance of clinical study websites
Here’s a infographic of why clinical study websites are important to patient recruitment and retention strategies…...
Working with, Advocating for, and Empowering Patients
A holistic view of how to work with patients virtually...
The concordance conundrum: the value of improving patient experience
This is the first in a series of articles where we explore how the current climate presents companies with a multitude of opportunities to improve communication between healthcare organisations and...

Infographics