Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Iona Everson - commissioning editor, PMGroup
Email: ieverson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 281

Gemma Jones - reporter, PMGroup
Email: gjones@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285
Twitter: @pme_pharma

Production
Amy Watson - production assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Accession

Accession was a born from a passion and a vision. A passion to harness the power of market access to...

Latest intelligence

Report: Achieving launch excellence in the challenging healthcare markets of today
Our in-depth report is based on original data and expert interviews, which coupled with our own experience, ensures we give you the best recommendations for achieving launch success in challenging...
What is blockchain and why should i care - Richard Springham
Four Health - Emerging Technologies The power of blockchain lies in the fact it can prove that a unique event occurred at a certain time with out the need to...
NHS medicines optimisation milestone
Steve How, Paul Midgley and Oli Hudson, of the Wilmington Healthcare Consulting Team, explore the implications of Adalimumab’s recent European patent expiry...

Infographics