Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Rebecca Clifford - reporter, PMGroup
Email: rclifford@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285


Production
Amy Watson - production assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Digitas Health

Digitas Health is the only digital-at-the-core brand agency designed to connect today's healthcare brands with today's healthcare consumers and professionals....

Latest intelligence

Market access improvements in Turkey
...
annual-marketing-summit.jpg
Showcasing our multichannel capabilities in Berlin
Join Anthill for conferences in October to understand how to bring value to HCPs through multichannel communications...
What is MaxDiff?
MaxDiff - (aka maximum difference scaling) can help market researchers pare down a wealth of information into precise and actionable insights. Sarah Mackinnon, Research Manager at Creative Medical Research, looks...

Infographics