Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Rebecca Clifford - reporter, PMGroup
Email: rclifford@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285


Production
Amy Watson - production assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
PharmiWeb Solutions

PharmiWeb Solutions creates, delivers and manages digital solutions for the pharmaceutical and healthcare segment. From digital marketing, to patient education...

Latest intelligence

Sharing our insights from the eyeforpharma, Barcelona 2016 patient track
A year on from the 'launch' of patient-centricity as a key theme at eyeforpharma and how have things progressed?...
An effective commercial model for cancer care
Patient-centric cancer care...
Blog_icon_understanding-the-adoption-ladder-in-closed-loop-marketing.png
Flexible content checklist – five questions to ask
To ensure that your content gets used by local markets and has a real impact, consider these questions when commissioning or developing core materials....

Infographics