Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communique and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communique Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Tom Meek - editor, PMGroup
Email: tmeek@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 287
Twitter: @tmeek87
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/thomasmeek87

Production
Rebecca Clifford - production assistant
Email: rclifford@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/pub/clare-bates/4/959/2a6

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Atlantis Healthcare

Established in 1993, Atlantis Healthcare provides unique solutions to address the issues of treatment non-adherence and patient self-management....

Latest intelligence

Russian innovation at the crossroads
Despite improvements, investors face rising risks...
blog-icon_webinar_wow_c.png
E-detailing content wow factor in 2015
Many companies are reporting that the iPad novelty has worn off and healthcare professionals are demanding more than just another animation presented on a mobile device. So what exactly are...
Free White Paper: Multichannel Marketing for Pharma
Transitioning successfully to multichannel marketing takes careful planning. When done right, pharma can deliver a personalised experience for each customer. Download our white paper to learn how...