Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communique and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communique Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Tom Meek - editor, PMGroup
Email: tmeek@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 287
Twitter: @tmeek87
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/thomasmeek87

Production
Jane Bentley - digital production assistant
Email: jbentley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 262

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/pub/clare-bates/4/959/2a6

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Succinct Healthcare Communications

Succinct Healthcare Communications is a name synonymous with excellence and understanding in our chosen areas of expertise.Our mission is to...

Latest intelligence

Online Physician Communities
Review: diabetes tweetchat
Some of the key points from the recent #M3diabetes tweetchat held by PMLiVE and M3 Europe...
access denied
Sales reps struggle to access doctors
Doctors continue to turn away from face-to-face visits from pharma sales reps and look instead towards mobile technology for information...
Online Physician Communities
Research finds doctors are optimistic about new diabetes drugs but concerned over rationing
New data from M3 Global Research shows that clinicians buy in to the effectiveness of new diabetes therapies. However, they are concerned about rationing and believe that more resources are...