Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communique and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communique Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Ben Adams - editor, PMGroup
Email: badams@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 281
Twitter: @pharmaceuticben
LinkedIn profile: uk.linkedin.com/pub/ben-adams/19/792/609

Kirstie Pickering - junior reporter, PMGroup
Email: kpickering@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285
Twitter: @kpickering5
LinkedIn profile: uk.linkedin.com/pub/kirstie-pickering/61/403/83

Production
Rebecca Clifford - production assistant
Email: rclifford@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Aurora

Aurora is a multi-award winning healthcare marketing communications agency delivering proven results for clients...

Latest intelligence

Is telehealth delivering on its promises?
Using new digital technologies to help patients see their doctors online and not need to attend their surgery can help save time and money - but just how well is...
Channel purpose, change lives
GCI Health's Laura Starr on the power of creativity in health and wellness, all founded upon authentic brand purpose....
Wearables: the tangible product of the patient revolution
As the relationship between the patient and his doctor evolve, we look at how new technology is playing its part...

Infographics