Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Nikhil Patel - reporter, PMGroup
Email: NPatel@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285


Production
Rebecca Clifford - production assistant
Email: rclifford@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
McCann Complete Medical

Complete Medical delivers world-class solutions in medical communications, regulatory services, market access, healthcare digital excellence, and strategic consultancy. We bring...

Latest intelligence

The vitamin D deficiency: should we act?
Healthcare PR agency Say Communications analyses whether headlines are able to trigger a behavioural change with regards to the vitamin D deficiency issue....
Is obesity the new smoking?
Is obesity the new smoking? The healthcare PR team at Say communications analyses the question posed by NHS Chief executive Simon Stevens....
Children, the weight issue and how we deal with this responsibly?
Say Communication, Healthcare PR Agency, looks at how children deal with the weight issue and how we can approach it responsibly....

Infographics