Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communique and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communique Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Tom Meek - editor, PMGroup
Email: tmeek@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 287
Twitter: @tmeek87
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/thomasmeek87

Production
Jane Bentley - digital production assistant
Email: jbentley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 262

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/pub/clare-bates/4/959/2a6

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
STILL UK

STILL UK offers fork lift trucks, warehouse trucks, a national service network and financial service solutions for your intralogistics....

Latest intelligence

Online Physician Communities
M3 and partners win Digital Sales Aid Award
Wins for campaign to overcome limited doctor engagement with pharma-owned websites...
UK Customer Experience Awards 2014 Highlights
Stephanie Hall, Managing Director at Uptake Strategies, attended this year’s cross-industry UK Customer Experience Awards as a member of the judging panel for Business Transformation....
McCann3-thumb.jpg
The heart of the matter - Part Three
Is pharma doing enough to maximise real world evidence?...