Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communique and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communique Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Tom Meek - editor, PMGroup
Email: tmeek@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 287
Twitter: @tmeek87
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/thomasmeek87

Production
Rebecca Clifford - production assistant
Email: rclifford@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/pub/clare-bates/4/959/2a6

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Kendle Healthcare

Company founder Neil Kendle was a pioneer in opinion leader engagement. In 2003, Neil brought together a small, dedicated team...

Latest intelligence

Healthy narratives?
In medical market research we see that most physicians are not early adopters, preferring to wait for their colleagues to adopt new medicines and practices before doing so themselves. There...
Allergies – Always a story
Saycomms looks into the seasonal trend of allergies stories in the media and the communication campaigns launched in UK in 2015....
When is sun safety doing more harm than good?
Say Communications analyses the impact of sun safety campaigns in the news and on consumers...

Infographics