Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communique and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communique Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Tom Meek - editor, PMGroup
Email: tmeek@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 287
Twitter: @tmeek87
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/thomasmeek87

Production
Jane Bentley - digital production assistant
Email: jbentley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 262

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Clare Bates -“ commercial director
Email: cbates@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 240
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/pub/clare-bates/4/959/2a6

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Ellie Duncanson-Hunter
Email: edhunter@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 252


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
COUCH.

We are a digital marketing and creative communications agency focusing on the pharmaceutical, healthcare and lifestyle industry. We believe a...

Latest intelligence

The changing regulatory environment
Code of practice changes are encouraging transparency in pharma/HCP relationships...
Online Physician Communities
Study highlights value of internet for doctors in Eastern Europe
Electronic direct mail is proving popular as online access increases...
England’s clinical commissioning landscape
Who are the real masters in the new NHS?...