Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Iona Everson - commissioning editor, PMGroup
Email: ieverson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 281

Gemma Jones - reporter, PMGroup
Email: gjones@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285
Twitter: @pme_pharma

Production
Amy Watson - production assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
EPG Health Media

At EPG Health Media we strive for innovation that promotes healthcare reach and engagement with measurable outcomes....

Latest intelligence

Blog_icon_webinar-the-storytelling-method-that-works-for-digital-300x200.png
How personalising multichannel improves customer experience
You’ve started your multichannel journey, and your customer-facing staff are connecting healthcare professionals to new channels. Great! Providing content in other channels extends customer relationships. Now, with HCP access at...
How can pharma engage with Accountable Care Systems?
Sue Thomas and Paul Midgley, of Wilmington Healthcare, explain how pharma can add value across care pathways...
Issue 3: SPOTLIGHT ON… Content Marketing
For the 3rd edition we’re focussing on one of our favourite topics, and one we are really passionate about – content marketing....

Infographics