Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Iona Everson - commissioning editor, PMGroup
Email: ieverson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 281

Gemma Jones - reporter, PMGroup
Email: gjones@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285
Twitter: @pme_pharma

Production
Amy Watson - production assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Attigo (part of the Mednet Group)

We are socially intuitive. Attigo deliver inspiring creative healthcare communications, whilst leading the way as partner of choice for socially-conscious...

Latest intelligence

2019: CRISPR and therapeutic gene editing comes of age
Can gene-editing deliver safe and effective therapeutics for patients with intractable diseases?...
The 10-year Web Challenge
Understanding your users’ needs is more critical online today than ever. A site should mould itself around these insights, deliver those needs quickly, efficiently and with plenty of white space....
Downloadable Pack: Understanding Multiple Sclerosis
Inside this downloadable pack, you’ll find a wealth of exclusive information on the way multiple sclerosis is commonly treated today. As well as areas of continuous improvement for the industry....

Infographics