Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Ben Adams - editor, PMGroup
Email: badams@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 281
Twitter: @pharmaceuticben
LinkedIn profile: uk.linkedin.com/pub/ben-adams/19/792/609

Production
Rebecca Clifford - production assistant
Email: rclifford@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
WCG

WCG is an independent, global agency specialising in healthcare communications. Our value as a company is about being the positive...

Latest intelligence

Magic Numbers
If you are a user, a buyer, or a practitioner of healthcare market research, how would you reply to the following ......
If you needed an organ transplant, would you have one?
Lauren Packer discusses the worsening problem in the UK with an imbalance between the number of organs needed, and the number of those being donated....
Why tugging at our heartstrings is no longer enough to make us open our purses
Charlotte Shyllon (Director and Partner) and Maren Thurow (Senior Account Executive), discuss the highly emotive Make a Child Cry campaign video from Doctors of the World (Médecins du Monde)....

Infographics