Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Rebecca Clifford - reporter, PMGroup
Email: rclifford@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285


Production
Amy Watson - production assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Just::Health Communications

Just:: is a different kind of healthcare communications agency. Since 2006, we’ve been collaborating with clients around the world to...

Latest intelligence

How to conduct a pharma content audit
A pharma content audit is essential for identifying whether your site delivers comprehensive, valuable information for the purpose of meeting the needs of your content marketing efforts....
14_ipad_lowres.jpg
Do your customers feel that you’re listening to them?
When answering to data, excellent digital communication can create much stronger relationships between reps and customers....
Mapping content strategies to pharma lifecycle management
In these tough economic times, we should be ramping up our pharma lifecycle management (LCM) strategies. These are well-established strategies for managing and extending the commercial value of products. So...

Infographics