Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print title Communiqué are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: info@pmlive.com

The team

EDITORIAL
Email: editor@pmlive.com

Iona Everson - Group Managing Editor, PMGroup
Email: ieverson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 281

Lucy Parsons - Reporter, PMGroup
Email: lparsons@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 285
Twitter: @pme_pharma


AWARDS
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 243


PRODUCTION

Keith Shilson - Production Director
Email: kshilson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 260

Sam Hamilton - Production Manager
Email: shamilton@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 248


SUBSCRIPTIONS
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 200


BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 242


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Eliot Hayes - Key Account Manager
Email: ehayes@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 220

George Brain - Key Account Executive
Email: gbrain@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 273


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Karl Equi
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 270


ADDRESS
PMGroup Worldwide Ltd

Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200


SOCIAL MEDIA
Twitter: @pmlivecom
LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network
LinkedIN Company Page: PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Facebook: PMLiVE

COVID-19 Updates and Daily News

Featured jobs

PMHub

Add my company
Create Health

A healthcare marketing agency that shares your passion for making things better. Our clients with solve real health problems every...

Latest intelligence

OPEN Health attend EB World Congress—building on momentum and strength in numbers for epidermolysis bullosa
Ben Speller shares his thoughts on the value of disease specific congresses...
OPEN Health use PR to support clinical trial recruitment
International Clinical Trials Day finds clinical research in the spotlight like never before, with any news coming from the many studies into potential vaccines and treatments for SARS-CoV-2...
Covid-19: what could it mean for the diabetic population?
Steve How and Oli Hudson, of Wilmington Healthcare, assess the scale of the diabetes crisis and how coronavirus might impact on it...

Infographics