Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Rebecca Clifford - reporter, PMGroup
Email: rclifford@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285


Production
Amy Watson - production assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Publicis Resolute

Publicis Life Brands Resolute provides real-life practical solutions to your issues, without fuss or fluff. We are an experienced team...

Latest intelligence

Precision medicine and the changing role of the healthcare professional
The growth of precision medicine introduces a shift away from treating the population as a whole, to treating each patient as an individual. How does this change the role of...
How will Sustainability and Transformation Plans (STPs) change the NHS commissioning landscape?
Sue Thomas and Paul Midgley, of Wilmington Healthcare, take a look at new commissioning structures and what they mean for pharma...
eyeforpharma Barcelona 2017 highlights: Industry at the brink of transformation
Hear what Anthill's delegates reported back from the biggest eyeforpharma Barcelona yet....

Infographics