Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communique and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communique Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Tom Meek - editor, PMGroup
Email: tmeek@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 287
Twitter: @tmeek87
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/thomasmeek87

Production
Jane Bentley - digital production assistant
Email: jbentley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 262

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Clare Bates -“ commercial director
Email: cbates@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 240
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/pub/clare-bates/4/959/2a6

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Ellie Duncanson-Hunter
Email: edhunter@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 252


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Red Door Communications

Red Door Communications (RDC) is the health and wellbeing communications consultancy that lives and breathes originality and is built on...

Latest intelligence

Online Physician Communities
M3 improves personalisation of pharma engagement with doctors
Launches new messaging service on Doctors.net.uk...
Digital Futures 2014 slide deck
Full slides, including survey data, from PMLiVE's digital pharma marketing online event...
The Chinese diabetes challenge
Marketing, communications and commercial relationships in China are full of pitfalls for the unwary, but not without great potential ...