Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print title Communiqué are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: info@pmlive.com

The team

EDITORIAL
Email: editor@pmlive.com

Iona Everson - Group Managing Editor, PMGroup
Email: ieverson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 281

Lucy Parsons - Reporter, PMGroup
Email: lparsons@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 285
Twitter: @pme_pharma


AWARDS
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 243


DESIGN AND PRODUCTION

Helen Penfold - Middleweight Graphic Designer
Email:  hpenfold@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 272

Anamaria Popescu - Front-End Developer
Email: apopescu@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 262


SUBSCRIPTIONS
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 200


BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 242


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Eliot Hayes - Key Account Manager
Email: ehayes@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 220


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Karl Equi
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 270


ADDRESS
PMGroup Worldwide Ltd

Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200


SOCIAL MEDIA
Twitter: @pmlivecom
LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network
LinkedIN Company Page: PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Facebook: PMLiVE

PMEA Awards 2020

COVID-19 Updates and Daily News

Featured jobs

PMHub

Add my company
JPA Health

JPA Health is an award-winning public relations, marketing and advocacy firm known for sharing our clients’ commitment to making people...

Latest intelligence

Oh no… not more training
Paul Hutchings, founder of fox&cat, discusses ways to help your team manage pressure in a more human, pressure-centric and engaging way...
InSite Events™ National Pharma Meeting: A Customer Story
How our client leveraged Impetus Digital’s white-glove service, 360° coverage and care, and award-winning InSite Events™ platform to successfully transfer their annual national meeting online....
Fear or encouragement, which is best to drive behaviour change?
The communications industry depends on fear of the perceived loss of something, in order to create the hope found in a product benefit. But, if if left too long unchecked,...

Infographics