Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Iona Everson - commissioning editor, PMGroup
Email: ieverson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 281

Gemma Jones - reporter, PMGroup
Email: gjones@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285
Twitter: @pme_pharma

Production
Amy Watson - production assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Just::Health Communications

Just:: is a different kind of healthcare communications agency. Since 2006, we’ve been collaborating with clients around the world to...

Latest intelligence

How to plan, execute and refine an excellent congress experience
Medical congresses are one of the most important and intensive marketing activities a company can undertake. Here, Account Director Dolan Desai and Senior Creative Copywriter Dale Choate give you the...
Jo Fearnhead-Wymbs A year in the role as patient engagement director
A year of patient-cenricity… helping our clients have an even greater impact on patient outcomes...
Launch Sequencing Case Study
...

Infographics