Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print titles Communiqué and The Directory are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: editor@pmlive.com


The team

Editorial
Dominic Tyer - editorial director, PMGroup
Email: dtyer@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 286
Twitter: @dominic_tyer
LinkedIn profile: linkedin.com/in/dominictyer

Rebecca Clifford - reporter, PMGroup
Email: rclifford@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 285


Production
Amy Watson - production assistant
Email: awatson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 248

Technical
Karl Equi - digital director
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 270

Advertising
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 242

Subscriptions
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 200

Awards
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372 414 243


Our address

PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200

Twitter: @pmlivecom

LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network

Featured jobs

Subscribe to our email news alerts

PMHub

Add my company
Pegasus

At Pegasus, we specialise in helping deliver healthy messages through integrated communication programmes. In fact, inspiring healthy decisions is all...

Latest intelligence

Shining our spotlight on… the patient
The second issue of our new SPOTLIGHT ON series is live! In this issue, we discuss the role of patient insights and what impact it has on improving patient outcomes...
Healthcare in the Digital Age
Healthcare is changing. By understanding the needs of the physicians, and using innovative channels to make meaningful connections, pharma can ensure it continues to enjoy a mutually beneficial relationship....
Opinion piece: Patient-centricity and pharma – where are we now?
Patient-centricity is a term that has gained currency in the pharma industry in recent years, and most major companies in the sector are now dedicating resources to ensure that they...

Infographics