Please login to the form below

Not currently logged in
Email:
Password:

About us

The PMLiVE website and its associated monthly print magazine Pharmaceutical Market Europe (PME) and twice-yearly print title Communiqué are published by PMGroup. They offer the latest pharma news, analysis, jobs and events, including the annual Pharmaceutical Market Excellence Awards (PMEAs) and Communiqué Awards.

General enquiries

Email: info@pmlive.com

The team

EDITORIAL
Email: editor@pmlive.com

Iona Everson - Group Managing Editor, PMGroup
Email: ieverson@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 281

Lucy Parsons - Reporter, PMGroup
Email: lparsons@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 285
Twitter: @pme_pharma


AWARDS
Debbie Tuesley
Email: dtuesley@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 243


DESIGN AND PRODUCTION

Helen Penfold - Middleweight Graphic Designer
Email:  hpenfold@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 272

Anamaria Popescu - Front-End Developer
Email: apopescu@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 262


SUBSCRIPTIONS
Email: subscriptions@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 200


BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Tara Lovegrove
Email: tlovegrove@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 242


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Eliot Hayes - Key Account Manager
Email: ehayes@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 220


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Karl Equi
Email: kequi@pmlive.com
Tel: +44 (0)1372  414 270


ADDRESS
PMGroup Worldwide Ltd

Mansard House
Church Road
Little Bookham
Surrey
KT23 3JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1372 414200


SOCIAL MEDIA
Twitter: @pmlivecom
LinkedIn Group: PME (PMLiVE.com) Network
LinkedIN Company Page: PMGroup Worldwide Ltd
Facebook: PMLiVE

COVID-19 Updates and Daily News

Featured jobs

PMHub

Add my company
Aurora Healthcare Communications

We're a leading healthcare strategic communications agency helping pharmaceutical companies adapt fast to improve the lives of patients and healthcare...

Latest intelligence

Robust Review: COVID19 Assessment
See how our client utilized Rapid Payer Response (RPR) to stay informed and gain continuous insights during the recent global pandemic (COVID19)...
Human behaviour - Sept 21
All change – how untangling human behaviour can encourage better health
Driving better patient outcomes through clear, achievable practical steps that are underpinned by transparent evidence...
Health literacy in the time of COVID-19
In a time when much of the media’s focus is on the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and the differences in vaccination rates between various regions, countries, and socioeconomic groups, improving health...